Welcome to Me

Greetings Internet! I have been wanting to enter the world of blogging for a while now. I used to write reviews for a student magazine and I miss the days of receiving adulation from my fans (because that definitely happened…all the time). I am also hoping that blogging will help distract me from the barren wasteland that is unemployment. So what can you expect me to write? Film reviews! Book reviews! General thoughts on the universe! But for now, let me welcome you to my blog and I promise that there will soon be lots of content for you to gaze at. Ooh, also I have put up some of my old reviews if reading about films that came two years ago piques your interest. Thanks for reading.

P.S. Have a cute picture of a duck that I found on the internet.

Leave a Reply

